Beyonce Shares 16-Song Track-Listing For ‘Renaissance’

Beyonce shares track listing for comeback album Renaissance

Beyonce has revealed that her upcoming comeback album ‘Renaissance’ would consist of 16 tracks. The much-awaited album is the follow-up to her 2016’s ‘Lemonade.’

Renaissance, which the 40-year-old singer says is made for people to “wiggle” to, will release on July 29.

Beyonce took to Instagram to explain how working on the album helped her find solace during the pandemic.

“Creating this album allowed me a place to dream and to find escape during a scary time for the world. It allowed me to feel free and adventurous in a time when little else was moving,” Beyonce wrote.

“I intended to create a safe place, a place without judgment. A place to be free of perfectionism and overthinking. A place to scream, release, and feel freedom. It was a beautiful journey of exploration,” the Grammy winner added.

‘Renaissance’ album contains the following songs:

I’m That Girl


Alien Superstar

Cuff It


Break My Soul

Church Girl

Plastic Off The Sofa

Virgo’s Groove




All Up in Your Mind

America Has A Problem


Summer Renaissance

Rate this post