K-pop boyband SEVENTEEN marks return with 10th mini album, FML

Seventeen Band

After completing a six-month-long world tour of 29 shows across 21 cities, SEVENTEEN, the South Korean band, is all set to make a comeback with their 10th mini album ‘FML.’ 

The band has recently released an image via official social media, providing a sneak peek into its upcoming mini album. 

The teaser image features still photos of a bed on a puddle of water, a reading lamp, and a boxing ring, all tinted in muted shades of blue. The tracklist unveiled that two singles will lead the upcoming mini album, with one of the single’s titles yet to be disclosed. 

The K-pop band revealed a ‘hidden’ version of the tracklist, which provides an unclear glimpse of the songs in the album. 

However, in another social media post, the popular K-pop band unveiled the tracklist, featuring six songs

FML tracklist as follows: 

  1. F*ck my Life 
  2. Yet to be disclosed 
  3. Fire 
  4. I Don’t Understand But I Luv U 
  5. Dust 
  6. April Shower 

The boyband leader S.Coups announced their return during the SEVENTEEN in CARAT LAND fan meet. 

“The company told me to say this on the final day [of the fan meeting], but part of my charm is that I’m naturally disobedient. We’ll be making a comeback in April,” S.Coups said. 

SEVENTEEN’s growing popularity 

After releasing their fourth album ‘Sector 17’ and its repackaged version, the band is returning with a new mini album. ‘Sector 17’ had a successful chart performance, reaching the fourth spot on the Billboard 200. 

The K-pop supergroup’s fourth album, ‘Face the Sun,’ became the best-selling album in Korea in 2022, selling 3.28 million copies. 

The boyband has announced the release of their 10th mini album ‘FML’ at 2:30 p.m. on April 24. The group will also hold an interactive exhibition, ‘Seventeen Street’ in Seoul from April 4 to 16. 

SEVENTEEN comprises 13 members, namely S.Coups, Jeonghan, Joshua, Jun, Hoshi, Wonwoo, Woozi, DK, Mingyu, The8, Seungkwan, Vernon, and Dino. 

Rate this post