BTS’s Jimin collaborates with Kodak Black, NLE Choppa, JVKE, and Muni Long for Fast X soundtrack 

Jimin BTS

BTS star Jimin confirmed to collaborate with an all-star lineup of artists for the title track of the upcoming Fast and Furious franchise film, Fast X. 

BTS agency BigHit Music announced on its official Twitter account that Jimin would join rappers and singers Kodak Black, NLE Choppa, JVKE, and Muni Long to collaborate on title track Angel Pt. 1. 

On June 13th, 2013, Jimin debuted as a vocalist and dancer in BTS. He has since become renowned for his exceptional talent and has garnered a massive fan following worldwide. By continuously setting new benchmarks and working with prominent figures in the industry, he has managed to keep his fans excited. 

Recently, he has generated significant buzz by revealing his upcoming collaboration with Vin Diesel on the movie’s soundtrack. Fans are eagerly awaiting its release. 

On the microblogging site, Big Hit Music released a poster for Angel Pt. 1, along with a caption that revealed the names of the artists involved in the song, including Kodak Black, NLE Choppa, Jimin of BTS, JVKE, and Muni Long. The caption also mentioned that the release date for the song is May 18, 2023, and included hashtags for Angel Pt. 1, FastX, Jimin, and 지민. 

Fast X, a movie starring Vin Diesel, will feature the song “Angel Pt.1” that is set to release on May 18, 2023. The participation of Jimin in this collaboration has intensified anticipation for the song’s release. 

Vin Diesel plays the lead role of Dominic Toretto in the film, supported by a talented ensemble cast including Michelle Rodriguez, Tyrese Gibson, Ludacris, Jason Momoa, Nathalie Emmanuel, Jordana Brewster, John Cena, Jason Statham, Sung Kang, Alan Ritchson, Daniela Melchior, Scott Eastwood, Helen Mirren, Charlize Theron, Brie Larson, and Rita Moreno. The film’s screenplay is written by Dan Mazeau and Justin Lin, based on a story by Mazeau, Lin, and Zach Dean. 

Rate this post